Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 10, 201812:00 PMWoodlandWoodland
Tue, Nov 13, 201803:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson
51
28
Tue, Nov 27, 201803:00 PMMeadowcreekMeadowcreek
Tue, Dec 11, 201803:00 PMNewtonGrayson
Fri, Dec 14, 201803:00 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Dec 15, 201801:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth
Fri, Jan 04, 201903:00 PMShilohShiloh
Tue, Jan 08, 201903:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Fri, Jan 11, 201903:00 PMRockdaleGrayson
Wed, Jan 16, 201907:30 PMNewtonNewton
Sat, Jan 19, 201903:00 PMArcherGrayson
 
Event Type Legend