Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Nov 12, 201904:30 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
Wed, Nov 13, 201904:30 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson
Wed, Nov 20, 201904:30 PMParkviewGrayson
Mon, Dec 02, 201904:30 PMBerkmarGrayson
Fri, Dec 06, 201904:00 PMLanierGrayson
Mon, Dec 09, 201906:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Wed, Dec 11, 201906:00 PMNorcrossGrayson
Fri, Dec 13, 201903:00 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Dec 21, 201911:30 AMBrookwoodGrayson
Fri, Jan 03, 202003:00 PMShilohGrayson
Tue, Jan 07, 202003:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Tue, Jan 14, 202003:00 PMNewtonGrayson
Thu, Jan 16, 202003:00 PMArcherGrayson
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
thru
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
TBA9th Grade TournamentTBA
 
Event Type Legend