Game Schedule and Directions - JV Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 10, 201803:00 PMWoodlandWoodland
Tue, Nov 13, 201804:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson
66
61
Tue, Nov 27, 201804:30 PMMeadowcreekMeadowcreek
Fri, Dec 07, 201804:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Tue, Dec 11, 201804:30 PMNewtonGrayson
Fri, Dec 14, 201804:30 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Dec 15, 201802:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Fri, Jan 04, 201904:30 PMShilohShiloh
Tue, Jan 08, 201904:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Fri, Jan 11, 201904:30 PMRockdaleGrayson
Tue, Jan 15, 201904:30 PMNewtonNewton
Fri, Jan 18, 201904:30 PMArcherGrayson
 
Event Type Legend