Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Nov 05, 201905:30 PMJohns CreekGrayson
97
47
Tue, Nov 12, 201907:30 PMMaynard JacksonGrayson
88
33
Sat, Nov 16, 2019TBAOn the Radar Showcase/BerkmarNorcross
74
53
Mon, Nov 25, 201909:15 PMJared Cook Classic/MiltonNorth Gwinnett
81
80
Tue, Nov 26, 201908:45 PMJared Cook Classic/Sandy CreekNorth Gwinnett
62
55
Fri, Nov 29, 201908:30 PMHoopsgiving vs. Memphis EastHoly Innocents
78
71
Sat, Nov 30, 201907:00 PMHoopsgiving vs. MountainbrookHoly Innocents
71
60
Fri, Dec 06, 201908:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
79
33
Sat, Dec 07, 2019TBATOC Showcase vs. WheelerWheeler
73
68
Tue, Dec 10, 201907:30 PMNewtonNewton
80
84
Fri, Dec 13, 201907:30 PMArcherArcher
60
55
Sat, Dec 14, 201907:15 PMHawks-Neismith vs McEachernNorcross
83
57
Sat, Dec 21, 201902:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson
74
34
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
thru
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
TBATournament of ChampionsWheeler
78
71 PB
87
66 Li
Fri, Jan 03, 202007:30 PMShilohGrayson
72
60
Tue, Jan 07, 202007:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
81
33
Fri, Jan 10, 202007:30 PMRockdaleGrayson
79
51
Tue, Jan 14, 202007:30 PMNewtonGrayson
86
39
Thu, Jan 16, 202007:30 PMArcherGrayson
51
50
Sat, Jan 18, 202008:30 PMFlying to The Hoop MLK ShowcaseDayton, OH
71
56
Mon, Jan 20, 202001:30 PMKevin Durant MLK Showcase/Crestwood PrepWashington, DC
77
61
Fri, Jan 24, 202007:30 PMShilohShiloh
68
67
Sat, Jan 25, 2020TBAPTC InvitationalNorcross
70
44
Tue, Jan 28, 202007:30 PMSouth Gwinnett (Senior Night)Grayson
96
55
Fri, Jan 31, 202007:30 PMRockdaleRockdale
94
52
Fri, Feb 07, 202007:30 PMRegionalsSemi's/NewtonShiloh
82
58
Mon, Feb 10, 202008:00 PMRegional Finals/ShilohShiloh
75
64
Fri, Feb 14, 202007:30 PM7A State Playoffs/Round 1 DiscoveryGrayson
76
41
Wed, Feb 19, 202007:00 PM7A State Playoffs/Round 2 PeeblebrookGrayson
67
54
Wed, Feb 26, 202007:00 PM7A State Playoffs/Round 3 NorcrossGrayson
65
27
Sat, Feb 29, 202008:00 PM7A State Playoffs/Semi Finals McEachernBuford Arena
82
76
Sat, Mar 07, 202007:30 PM7A State Playoffs/Finals WheelerMacon Colisuem
 
Event Type Legend