Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Nov 17, 202006:30 PMScrimmage Game/Cherokee BluffCherokee Bluff HS
Sat, Nov 21, 202006:30 PMOn the Radar Tip Off/St. FrancisProvidence Christian Academy/L
67
56
Tue, Nov 24, 202009:15 PMJared Cook Classic/North GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
68
65
Wed, Nov 25, 202007:00 PMOn the Radar Classic/Sandy CreekSandy Creek HS
66
54
Fri, Nov 27, 202001:30 PMHoliday Hoopsgiving/Wasatch Academy-UtahShiloh HS
72
75
Sat, Nov 28, 202006:30 PMUA Give Back Classic/Solid Rock AcademyGateway Center Arena/College P
73
48
Tue, Dec 01, 202007:00 PMGainesville Red ElephantsGainesville HS
71
57
Sat, Dec 05, 202007:30 PMMilton EaglesMilton HS
64
75
Sat, Dec 12, 202005:00 PMGDP Showcase/ArcherArcher HS
49
40
Sat, Dec 19, 202004:00 PMPlaying for a Change/Kell LonghornsPace Academy
80
74
Mon, Dec 21, 202004:00 PMPlaying for a Change/Wheeler WildcatsPace Academy
60
59
Tue, Dec 22, 202006:00 PMPlaying for a Change/Pace AcademyPace Academy
55
66
Sat, Dec 26, 202009:00 PMTOC/Victory ChristianWheeler HS
80
52
Mon, Dec 28, 2020TBATOC/North GwinnettWheeler HS
54
53
Tue, Dec 29, 202007:00 PMChampionship Showcase/Arlington ChristianWheeler HS
99
41
Wed, Dec 30, 202007:00 PMChampionship Showcase/McEachern IndiansWheeler HS
74
66
Tue, Jan 05, 202107:30 PMArcher TigersGrayson HS
52
46
Fri, Jan 08, 202107:30 PMNewton RamsGrayson HS
61
43
Fri, Jan 15, 202107:30 PMBrookwood Broncos/Senior NightGrayson HS
66
31
Fri, Feb 05, 202107:30 PMBrookwood BroncosBrookwood HS
68
34
Sat, Feb 06, 202104:30 PMParkview PanthersParkview HS
74
65
Tue, Feb 09, 202107:30 PMSouth Gwinnett CometsGrayson HS
61
53
Fri, Feb 12, 202107:30 PMParkview PanthersGrayson HS
76
72
Mon, Feb 15, 202107:30 PMSouth Gwinnett CometsSouth Gwinnett HS
74
55
Tue, Feb 16, 202107:30 PMNewton RamsNewton HS
64
46
 
Event Type Legend