Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Girls

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Nov 09, 201706:00 PMSt. FrancisSt. Francis
Sat, Nov 11, 201704:30 PMWoodlandGrayson
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
thru
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
TBADacula Thanksgiving TournamentDacula
Tue, Dec 05, 201707:30 PMLambertLambert
Sat, Dec 09, 201706:00 PMDaculaGrayson
Tue, Dec 12, 201706:00 PMNewtonNewton
Fri, Dec 15, 201706:00 PMArcherGrayson
Sat, Dec 16, 201705:00 PMGDP ChallengeGrayson
Wed, Dec 27, 2017TBAChristmas TournamentNewnan
Fri, Jan 05, 201806:00 PMShilohGrayson
Sat, Jan 06, 201805:30 PMStephensonGrayson
Tue, Jan 09, 201806:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Fri, Jan 12, 201806:00 PMRockdaleRockdale
Sat, Jan 13, 2018TBAArcher Krossover ClassicArcher
Mon, Jan 15, 2018TBAJohns CreekJohns Creek
Tue, Jan 16, 201806:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Fri, Jan 19, 201806:00 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Jan 20, 201806:00 PMNorth GwinnettGrayson
Tue, Jan 23, 201806:00 PMNewtonGrayson
Fri, Jan 26, 201806:00 PMShilohShiloh
Tue, Jan 30, 201806:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Fri, Feb 02, 201806:00 PMRockdaleGrayson
 
Event Type Legend