Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade Girls

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 12, 202212:30 PMCollins HillParkview
55
16
Mon, Nov 14, 202205:00 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson
58
27
Tue, Nov 15, 202204:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
63
3
Tue, Nov 29, 202203:30 PMArcherArcher
41
21
Wed, Nov 30, 202204:30 PMLanierLanier
51
20
Mon, Dec 05, 202205:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
Mon, Dec 12, 202205:00 PMLanierGrayson
Mon, Dec 19, 2022TBATournamentTBD
Tue, Dec 20, 2022TBATournamentTBD
Wed, Dec 21, 2022TBATournamentTBD
Fri, Jan 06, 202303:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Mon, Jan 09, 202305:00 PMArcherArcher
Thu, Jan 12, 202303:00 PMParkviewGrayson
Tue, Jan 17, 202304:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Sat, Jan 21, 2023TBATournamentTBD
Wed, Jan 25, 2023TBATournamentTBD
Thu, Jan 26, 2023TBATournamentTBD
Sat, Jan 28, 2023TBATournamentTBD
 
Event Type Legend