Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Nov 15, 202206:30 AMKings Ridge
86
68
Sat, Nov 19, 2022TBAPebblebrookNorcross High School
67
70
Mon, Nov 21, 202207:25 PMEtowahNorth Gwinnett HS
66
53
Wed, Nov 23, 202207:30 PMTri-CitiesCentral Gwinnett HS
95
65
Sat, Nov 26, 202204:00 PMGrissom (AL) Corinth, MS
79
53
Fri, Dec 02, 202208:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville High School
Sat, Dec 03, 202204:00 PMAlexanderWheeler High School
Sat, Dec 10, 202206:45 PMBerkmarNorcross HS
Tue, Dec 20, 202207:00 PMCarrolltonCarrollton
Wed, Dec 28, 202207:30 PMMiamiFlorida Shootout
Thu, Dec 29, 202204:30 PMMiami Country Day Florida Shootout
Fri, Jan 06, 202306:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Sat, Jan 07, 2023TBAKellGrayson
Tue, Jan 10, 202307:30 PMArcher Archer HS
Thu, Jan 12, 202307:30 PMParkviewGrayson
Sat, Jan 14, 2023TBATBDTBD
Mon, Jan 16, 2023TBATBD
Fri, Jan 20, 202307:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Tue, Jan 24, 202307:30 PMNewtonNewton HS
Fri, Jan 27, 202307:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
Sat, Jan 28, 2023TBATBDGray Collegiate(SC) Milton HS
Tue, Jan 31, 202307:30 PMArcherGrayson
Fri, Feb 03, 202307:30 PMParkviewParkview HS
Tue, Feb 07, 202307:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Fri, Feb 10, 202307:30 PMNewtonGrayson
Sat, Feb 11, 2023TBARegion Tournament TBD
Mon, Feb 13, 2023TBARegion Tournament TBD
Tue, Feb 14, 2023TBARegion Tournament TBD
Thu, Feb 16, 2023TBARegion Tournament TBD
 
Event Type Legend