Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Girls

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Nov 04, 202106:00 PMScrimmage: Druid HillsGrayson High
72
24
Sat, Nov 13, 202107:30 PM@Holy InnocentsHoly Innocents School
70
73
Tue, Nov 16, 202106:00 PMShilohGrayson High
69
10
Sat, Nov 20, 202104:00 PMDiscoveryDacula High
75
47
Mon, Nov 22, 202112:00 PMLoganvilleDacula High
48
33
Tue, Nov 23, 202104:00 PMDacula Dacula High
58
21
Tue, Nov 30, 202106:30 PM@MariettaMarietta High
73
67
Sat, Dec 04, 202102:00 PMPaideiaGrayson High
51
30
Tue, Dec 07, 202106:30 PM@Rockdale CountyRockdale County High
59
56
Sat, Dec 11, 202107:30 PMTroup CountyGrayson High
71
19
Fri, Dec 17, 202104:00 PMCreekviewSequoyah High
60
38
Sat, Dec 18, 202104:00 PMCherokeeSequoyah High
66
46
Tue, Dec 28, 202104:30 PMThomsonBrookwood
-
-
Wed, Dec 29, 202103:00 PMHoly InnocentsBrookwood
59
66
Thu, Dec 30, 202103:00 PMMt. ParenBrookwood
44
46
Tue, Jan 04, 202206:00 PMParkviewGrayson High
62
20
Sat, Jan 08, 202205:30 PMNorcross Norcross High
67
65
Tue, Jan 11, 202206:00 PM@Hebron ChristianHebron Christian
40
39
Mon, Jan 17, 2022TBAWoodstockHoly Innocents
Cx
Cx
Thu, Jan 20, 202206:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson High
67
24
Tue, Jan 25, 202206:00 PM@ParkviewParkview High
59
16
Fri, Jan 28, 202206:00 PMNewtonNewton
52
42
Mon, Jan 31, 202206:00 PMNew Faith Christian Academy Grayson
Cx
Cx
Wed, Feb 16, 202204:30 PMNewton Grayson High
65
45
Fri, Feb 18, 202206:00 PM@Brookwood Brookwood
52
55
Tue, Feb 22, 202207:30 PMMcEachernMcEachern
45
33
Fri, Feb 25, 202206:00 PMNorth ForsythNorth Forsyth
51
40
 
Event Type Legend