Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Girls

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Nov 08, 202203:00 PMMt ViewGrayson
63
10
Sat, Nov 12, 202206:30 PMBenjamin BannekerWoodland
74
37
Tue, Nov 15, 202206:00 PMMaysMays
66
46
Tue, Nov 22, 202202:30 PMCambellParkview
42
57
Fri, Nov 25, 202206:30 PMHoops4Hunger/ BaldwinEagles Landing
49
47
Sat, Nov 26, 202206:30 PMHoops4Hunger/ NorcrossEagles Landing
34
61
Fri, Dec 02, 202206:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Tue, Dec 06, 202206:00 PMRabun GapGrayson
Sat, Dec 10, 202207:30 PMSandy Spiel Showcase / RiverRidgeGrayson
Wed, Dec 14, 2022TBAFinalsTBD
Thu, Dec 15, 2022TBAFinalsTBD
Fri, Dec 16, 2022TBASequoyah Sequoyah
Sat, Dec 17, 2022TBAHebron Christian Academy??Buford Arena
Mon, Dec 19, 2022TBATBDTBD
Tue, Dec 20, 202207:00 PMMillcreekGrayson
Wed, Dec 21, 2022TBATBDTBD
Tue, Dec 27, 2022TBAChristmas Classic/ St Pius X St Pius X
Wed, Dec 28, 2022TBAChristmas Classic/ St Pius X St Pius X
Thu, Dec 29, 2022TBAChristmas Classic/ St Pius X cSt Pius X
Fri, Jan 06, 202307:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Tue, Jan 10, 202306:00 PMArcherArcher
Thu, Jan 12, 202306:00 PMParkviewGrayson
Mon, Jan 16, 202306:30 PMWargames / GriffinGrayson
Fri, Jan 20, 202306:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson (Senior Night)
Tue, Jan 24, 202306:00 PMNewtonNewton
Fri, Jan 27, 202307:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Fri, Feb 03, 202306:00 PMParkviewParkview
Tue, Feb 07, 202306:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Thu, Feb 09, 202306:00 PMNewtonGrayson
Sat, Feb 11, 2023TBARegion TournamentTBD
Mon, Feb 13, 2023TBARegion TournamentTBD
Tue, Feb 14, 2023TBARegion TournamentTBD
Thu, Feb 16, 2023TBARegion TournamentTBD
Tue, Feb 21, 2023TBA1st Round StateTBD
Wed, Feb 22, 2023TBA1st Round StateTBD
 
Event Type Legend